Board of Directors





Vice Chair Leadership & Engagement

Vice Chair Stewardship / Prosperity



Past Chair

Tracy Martinez, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Alliance

Glenn Wallace, Medical City Alliance

Greg Thompson, The Thompson Group at Classic Chevrolet

Donald Richmond, Fidelity Investments

Hogan Page, First State Bank Roanoke

Sally Aldridge - Northwest Metroport Chamber President & CEO

Tina Patel, Comfort Suites Roanoke


Jeff Ackerson, Charles Schwab

Von Beougher, G & A | McAdams Co.

Heather Brown, Wells Fargo Heritage Trace

Ashley Cunningham, Texas Motor Speedway

Becky Escott, Devon Energy

Jennifer Gibson, CoServ Electric

Marianne Henderson, iOffice

Ellen Iobst, Farmer Brothers

Mark Miller, Hillwood

Rachel Nobles, Baylor Scott and White Medical Center Grapevine

Mike Patton, Wabtec Corporation

Chris Wells, The Classic at Roanoke


Donald Moser - Mayor of Argyle

Bob Golden - Mayor of Haslet
David Wilson - Mayor of Justin
Peter Dewing - Mayor of Northlake
Carl “Scooter” Gierisch - Mayor of Roanoke
Nick Sanders - Mayor of Trophy Club
Laura Wheat - Mayor of Westlake

Kristi Gilbert - Town Manager, Town of Argyle

Jim Quin - City Manager, City of Haslet
Cori Reaume - City Manager, City of Justin
Drew Corn - Town Administrator, Town of Northlake
Scott Campbell - City Manager, City of Roanoke
Tom Class - Town Manager, Town of Trophy Club

Tom Brymer - Town Manager, Town of Westlake
Katherine Whitford - Accountant